Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
outstanding service
Comment :
Normandin Transport, Inc. Transportation has been outstanding all through the process. From quoting to last (more)
Review By
:
Kevin Pollak
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
IQ Transport
Comment :
I was impressed with my contact at IQ Transport and with the transport driver. Both (more)
Review By
:
Dale Mercer
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Pleased
Comment :
I did lots of research before deciding on Initial Logistics to transport my car cross-country. (more)
Review By
:
Matt Dempsey
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Great service & fast delivery
Comment :
Dependable Tow & Recovery had very good reviews when I researched them online, so I (more)
Review By
:
Carl Walker
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
The auto transport group
Comment :
This was the first time that I had ever used a transport company for transporting (more)
Review By
:
Leigh Daniels
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Satisfied customer
Comment :
I had done extensive research on the internet trying to find a carrier to ship (more)
Review By
:
Caroline Royce
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Very happy customer
Comment :
This was my second time using this company and I had no problems at all. (more)
Review By
:
Keith Roenke
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great!
Comment :
I have just experienced a very professional service from Car-Go Auto Transport. Other companies offered (more)
Review By
:
Matisse Mazur
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service
Comment :
This was my first time shipping and it was a cross country move. I read (more)
Review By
:
Brooke Forbes
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent communication
Comment :
This was the second time using Kapa Transport. My experience using Kapa Transport was very (more)
Review By
:
Parker Contreras
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
AMAZING SERVICE!!
Comment :
The reason I chose Champion Auto Brokers USA because of the Select Express rate. I (more)
Review By
:
Amy Bailey
Date
:
03/12/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great driver
Comment :
I had a tight schedule and was very daunted by the driver who called me (more)
Review By
:
Michael Pitt
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great job
Comment :
Thanks a lot to GMT Logistics Ltd. who delivered the most excellent service at the (more)
Review By
:
Kevin Cannon
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thanks!
Comment :
Thanks to all state for getting the job done right the first time. my car (more)
Review By
:
Dennis Larkin
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
amazing service
Comment :
This company was great. They were easy to place the order with. Driver was polite, (more)
Review By
:
Jeremy Dash
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Good Service
Comment :
I entirely reccommend this company to anyone looking for transport. Jose, Albert and Mike were (more)
Review By
:
Kevin Pollak
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thank you Siverl bullet
Comment :
Thank you Silver Bullet for your great service. I received my both of my cars (more)
Review By
:
Jason Hurt
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Service
Comment :
The auto pickup came as scheduled. Driver was polite and helpful. The car arrived on (more)
Review By
:
Cory Fernandez
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
excellent driver
Comment :
The driver was very polite and helpful. He called me several time to make the (more)
Review By
:
Tracy Morgan
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service
Comment :
Even though our plans changed concerning the time period in which we needed our car (more)
Review By
:
Bruce Willis
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.