Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
very good communication
Comment :
I have not received my truck as of yet because I just put the order (more)
Review By
:
Timothy Spall
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
driver
Comment :
Micky was outstanding. Showed great care and approval of my classic auto. He contacted us (more)
Review By
:
Stephen Fry
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Company
Comment :
Thanks for your assist, excellent job, vehicle was delivered in ideal condition. I'll use you (more)
Review By
:
Matt Lucas
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Satisfied Customer
Comment :
Very satisifed with my knowledge. Form the initial quote thru delivery of vehicle, everything went (more)
Review By
:
Johnny
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Fraud company
Comment :
This company is fraud. Once you pay them deposit of $200 its gone in waste. (more)
Review By
:
AP
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
0
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Job!!!!
Comment :
I contacted Reindeer Auto Relocation because they were recommended to me by a friend that (more)
Review By
:
Bonnie Parker
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Very pleased!!!
Comment :
Eagle Auto Transport Service was great, they called me several times keeping me informed and (more)
Review By
:
Simone Sault
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding Service!!
Comment :
Spectrum Auto Transport are the best, I have been shipping my cars for years with (more)
Review By
:
Carl Walker
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Happy Customer
Comment :
This is my fourth time using Car-go Automovers to ship my car. I was very (more)
Review By
:
Chris Grierson
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service from Tri-Star Carriers
Comment :
After reviewing and comparing several transport companies, I selected Tri-Star Carriers largely due to the (more)
Review By
:
John Bass
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Trustworthy Service
Comment :
I read about triple a auto carriers in the website and noticed that they had (more)
Review By
:
Nicholas Levy
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Interstate Auto Transport
Comment :
After reading "horror" stories on auto delivery for other carriers, I decided to go with (more)
Review By
:
Patrick Roberts
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
The best!!!
Comment :
I had heard some horror stories from friends that had used other companies so I (more)
Review By
:
Phillip Granell
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Company
Comment :
I contacted several companies in the east coast and found TLC Auto Relocation to be (more)
Review By
:
Stephen Giles
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent service!
Comment :
This was the 2nd time our family has used United Auto Transporters to transport an (more)
Review By
:
Hilary Morris
Date
:
03/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service and Communication
Comment :
I felt that they were very honest when setting everything up. The prices were reasonable, (more)
Review By
:
Christopher
Date
:
03/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
CNS Transport Inc
Comment :
I had my car transported from Washington to Arizona with enormous results! Owner Sonjia Maddox (more)
Review By
:
Robin Bartlett
Date
:
03/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Highly Recommended
Comment :
I highly suggest Ohio Auto Transport. My husband had a terrible experience moving his car (more)
Review By
:
Elias Koteas
Date
:
03/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding experience
Comment :
Auto transport from start to finish proved to be a very specialized business. Not only (more)
Review By
:
Ted Levine
Date
:
03/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Quick, friendly, honest
Comment :
Kevin handled everything in a totally honest and up front way. He did accurately as (more)
Review By
:
Emily Mortimer
Date
:
03/16/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.