Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
excellent service
Comment :
FreightShippingDirect driver John was the most courtesy man I have had to deal with (more)
Review By
:
Marton Csokas
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding service
Comment :
I have used Dependable Tow & Recovery 4 times now. I was very pleased with (more)
Review By
:
Paul Diomede
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Impressed
Comment :
Door-To-Door Auto Transport is a fantastic choice and they seem to be especially selective of (more)
Review By
:
Leonid Citer
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Good service and reliable
Comment :
DAS Global Services was the third company I contracted with to get my vehicle picked (more)
Review By
:
Lela Rochon
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thanks For your service
Comment :
My wife and I used Discover Moving to move her car across the country. This (more)
Review By
:
Joseph Adams
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service!
Comment :
I had a very pleasant experience with Direct Auto Movers. I choose this company after (more)
Review By
:
Randy Eastman
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Car-Go Auto Transport was a great choice
Comment :
I called several transport companies and spoke with a bunch of pushy arrogant 'sales people' (more)
Review By
:
Randy Eastman
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
My wonderful experience
Comment :
We have used Car Transport in the past to haul pickups that we buy all (more)
Review By
:
Greg Young
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Job
Comment :
I searched several companies through website and compared their rates and reviewed customer ratings and (more)
Review By
:
Sarah Thompson
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Great delivery service
Comment :
I have used Car Movers USA 5 times in the last three years. I am (more)
Review By
:
Jerry Speziale
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very good customer service
Comment :
This is the second time we are using Coast to Coast Auto Transport. I was (more)
Review By
:
Reilly Stith
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Quick delivery
Comment :
This company delivers! They had the vehicle located with a delivery company within one week. (more)
Review By
:
Joseph Sikora
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great
Comment :
They picked up my car the precise hour they said they were and they dropped (more)
Review By
:
Elias Koteas
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Awesome!
Comment :
Using Selhorn Trucking was a simple process. Dottie was cooperative in setting this up. The (more)
Review By
:
Ted Levine
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great company
Comment :
I was shopping around with dissimilar companies and i came across with Selhorn Trucking and (more)
Review By
:
Cheshire
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
polite driver
Comment :
This company was great. They were easy to place the order with. Driver was polite, (more)
Review By
:
White Rabbit
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service from Selhorn Trucking
Comment :
A excellent guy to do business with. One phone call, one e-mail, then his return (more)
Review By
:
March Hare
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great transport company
Comment :
It was a wonderful experience. The most important thing is faith and promptness. They were (more)
Review By
:
John Surman
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Total confidence
Comment :
This is our first experience with car transport and it was immense! I found Special (more)
Review By
:
Marton
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Highly Recommended
Comment :
I highly recommend Special Delivery Transport. The car was picked up when promised and delivered (more)
Review By
:
Johnny Depp
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.