Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Positive Experience
Comment :
Continental Auto Movers gave us the best price, moved our car, and was delivered undamaged! (more)
Review By
:
Alison Cordaro
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
WONDERFUL & RELIABLE transport!
Comment :
I originally had a bunch of quotes to ship 2 cars from Massachusetts to Florida. (more)
Review By
:
Jas Anderson
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent service from Xpresspd
Comment :
I have never shipped a car before; my first experience was a very good experience. (more)
Review By
:
Hassan Johnson
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
A Successful Move
Comment :
I seriously never write reviews but I've now had 3 cars shipped cross country from (more)
Review By
:
Armando Riesco
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding, Trustworthy, Service from West Coast Auto Transporters
Comment :
West Coast Auto Transporters was my third attempt to have my vehicle moved, the first (more)
Review By
:
Wass Stevens
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Company to Work With
Comment :
I had to move my mother-in-law's 2002 Kia from California to Washington. After researching the (more)
Review By
:
Ellen Barkin
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Very good experience
Comment :
This is my first experience transporting a vehicle and I am more than happy to (more)
Review By
:
Ellen Barkin
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
The best!!!
Comment :
This was the first time we are using Transport Companies to transport an auto from (more)
Review By
:
Shannon Kane
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderful Experience
Comment :
I had paid a deposit for another transport company and they never picked up the (more)
Review By
:
Will Patton
Date
:
03/09/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Searay move
Comment :
We needed to move a pristine 21ft Searay boat from Cal to Fla. All Coasts (more)
Review By
:
Bob Fish
Date
:
02/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Company
Comment :
hai, Not only does this company have the top prices around they were there all (more)
Review By
:
Dormouse
Date
:
01/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
very pleased
Comment :
I was very satisfied with this service. I would suggest A.O.T. LLC to anyoen leaving (more)
Review By
:
Bayard
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Help
Comment :
Ivan was a consummate expert. He arrived on time and was very agreeable to me. (more)
Review By
:
Lord Ascot
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
performance
Comment :
communications were obvious and timely, planning dates were simple, staff was helpful, all questions answered (more)
Review By
:
John Surman
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thank you
Comment :
I had recommendation for Pasha Hawaii from my colleagues, and it was really good one. (more)
Review By
:
Marton Csokas
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great company
Comment :
This company was enormous. They were easy to place the order with. Driver was courteous, (more)
Review By
:
Timothy Spall
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very impressed...
Comment :
Very reliable, honest people and excellent service. Their price quote was competitive and they had (more)
Review By
:
Jesse Williams
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Secure transporter
Comment :
I selected this company through online. I was worried that a good quote might have (more)
Review By
:
Will Patton
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding service
Comment :
This was the first time that I have used a service to transport my car (more)
Review By
:
Wesley Snipes
Date
:
03/08/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service
Comment :
After reading many reviews, I choose star and spoke with them who answered my questions (more)
Review By
:
Ethan Hawke
Date
:
03/07/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.