Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
good job done
Comment :
Will refer you to friends and family members for your reliable outstanding services. Thank you.I (more)
Review By
:
john
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
A Great Company!
Comment :
I was extremely impressed with the service provided. The person who handled my request was (more)
Review By
:
Helena Bonham
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Perfect Service
Comment :
I selected Pyramid Transport from the ratings given on the internet. In fact the high (more)
Review By
:
Johnny Depp
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Fantastic Service!
Comment :
After reviewing several different options online, I decided to use Leos Automotive because they (more)
Review By
:
John Surman
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Old School Transport is fabulous
Comment :
I read a lot of reviews before choosing Old School Transport. I am so happy (more)
Review By
:
Marton Csokas
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Customer service
Comment :
I shipped my vehicle from California to Hawaii. I thought that it could be a (more)
Review By
:
Timothy Spall
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Dependable and Trustworthy
Comment :
I explained my issues with other companies and people at Hunsky Trucking was able to (more)
Review By
:
Barbara Windsor
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great service at Giant Auto Transport
Comment :
I have used this company twice for shipping my car. I am impressed by their (more)
Review By
:
Alan Rickman
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Gator Auto Transport
Comment :
This is the first time in shipping my car from one country to other country. (more)
Review By
:
Michael Sheen
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Overall, good experience
Comment :
After speaking with several brokers and companies, Global Relogistics has the highest rating in customer (more)
Review By
:
Crispin Glover
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Satisfied Customer
Comment :
I had contacted a few other transportation companies and was very frustrated with the process; (more)
Review By
:
Anne Hathaway
Date
:
03/11/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Service
Comment :
The auto pickup came as scheduled. Driver was polite and helpful. The car arrived on (more)
Review By
:
Frank Welker
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service
Comment :
Thank you for handling the details in getting our vehicle shipped to Hawaii! the whole (more)
Review By
:
Ethan Cohn
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
good job
Comment :
Although I could not often get a hold of the company when I required to. (more)
Review By
:
Johnny Depp
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding Service
Comment :
This was the top and easiest way I have ever transported a car. Enormous price (more)
Review By
:
Crispin Glover
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
High quality service
Comment :
The service you thin for me picked up my car, right on time, at my (more)
Review By
:
Matt Lucas
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
excellent driver
Comment :
I had a tight schedule and was very daunted by the driver who called me (more)
Review By
:
Alan Rickman
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
outstanding service
Comment :
RA Transport has been outstanding all through the process. From quoting to last delivery. outstanding (more)
Review By
:
Timothy Spall
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
excellent service
Comment :
FreightShippingDirect driver John was the most courtesy man I have had to deal with (more)
Review By
:
Marton Csokas
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding service
Comment :
I have used Dependable Tow & Recovery 4 times now. I was very pleased with (more)
Review By
:
Paul Diomede
Date
:
03/10/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.