Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
Everything went perfect
Comment :
This is my first time moving a Car from one State to another. I was (more)
Review By
:
Richard Gere
Date
:
03/07/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
worst experience Ever
Comment :
This company was the most unprofessional company ive ever dealt with.this all started on feb (more)
Review By
:
chris
Date
:
02/05/10
Rating
:
0
Company Name :
Subject :
well driver
Comment :
driver was nice person, he was driving well . I would recommend this company to (more)
Review By
:
Ted Levine
Date
:
03/05/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Great job guys
Comment :
Tony picked up my car and delivered it earlier then I expected. I would use (more)
Review By
:
Jackie Earle
Date
:
03/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
amazing job
Comment :
This company delivers! They had the vehicle located with a delivery company within one week. (more)
Review By
:
Mark Ruffalo
Date
:
03/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Awesome Company
Comment :
First and foremost I would like to say DO BUSINESS WITH ABBY AUTO TRANSPORT...EXCELLENT COMPANY...I (more)
Review By
:
Ben Kingsley
Date
:
03/05/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
great
Comment :
I felt that they were very sincere when setting everything up. The prices were sensible, (more)
Review By
:
Joseph Sikora
Date
:
03/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great price! Great service!
Comment :
I've used Schilling Auto Transport for my transportation needs. We had never done car transportation (more)
Review By
:
Barry Mangold
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding Services
Comment :
This is the first time I've had to use a vehicle transport service company and (more)
Review By
:
Mando Alvarado
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
B&T Auto Transport
Comment :
Before choosing B&T Auto Transport , I spoke with a few different transport companies (more)
Review By
:
Jeremy Dash
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Customer Service
Comment :
I had never shipped a car anywhere before. My daughter-in-law recommended 4 corners after they (more)
Review By
:
Alberto Bonilla
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service Again and Again
Comment :
This as the 4th time I used 4 corners for transport of classic cars. My (more)
Review By
:
Adam Brody
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great company
Comment :
Jon the transporter did a good job for my BIG 12' 4" from setup to (more)
Review By
:
Robin Bartlett
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Jet ski transport LA to Houston
Comment :
Giddy up and go move worked through Magic Carpet transport on this job. Tim was (more)
Review By
:
Ted Levine
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
great communication
Comment :
I have not received my truck as of yet because I just put the order (more)
Review By
:
Jackie
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Would use again
Comment :
This was the first time our company has used a moving company, The experience I (more)
Review By
:
Ben Kingsley
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
excellent experience
Comment :
I was very happy with the service from Cosmos. I truly couldn't have been happier. (more)
Review By
:
Mark Ruffalo
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
0
Company Name :
Subject :
A great experience
Comment :
I just recently shipped my vehicle from Wisconsin to Ohio. My experience with this company (more)
Review By
:
Sean Cullen
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Nationwide Freight systems
Comment :
This was my first experience in shipping my car. We contacted Nationwide Freight systems and (more)
Review By
:
Jeff Lima
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service
Comment :
It was my first time shipping a car and the service was great. The service (more)
Review By
:
Tracy Morgan
Date
:
03/04/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.