Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding in moving cars
Comment :
JTD logistics are outstanding in moving automobiles. I did not know that an auto moving (more)
Review By
:
Hilda P
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
awesome experience
Comment :
Joseph owns the truck and drives it himself. You arrange things with him personally rather (more)
Review By
:
Hui S
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
crew was amazing!! on time, professional and efficient.
Comment :
We had two moves in recent months!!! The first one was a local move (more)
Review By
:
Joanne F
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
JB Movers is incredibly responsive and flexible
Comment :
I just finished moving my 3-bedroom / 3-bathroom house with JB and his team. Absolutely (more)
Review By
:
K U
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
highly recommended
Comment :
Jay was the only Broker I found who was honest with me, and said he (more)
Review By
:
Todd M
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
unprofessional agency
Comment :
The most unprofessional agency I have ever worked with. Communication is absolutely terrible. Contracted to (more)
Review By
:
Melinda C
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1


Company Name :
Subject :
I would not recommend this customer service
Comment :
Long lasted company, declining in services. I used to trust this car service company. Lately, the dispatcher (more)
Review By
:
Chloe L
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
2
Company Name :
Subject :
great customer service
Comment :
Great service. Efficient and cost effective. Was the cheapest quote out of 5. Was a (more)
Review By
:
Mari R
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Shipping Service
Comment :
This company shipped my vehicle from Illinois to Arizona in less than three days. I (more)
Review By
:
Karl S
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Job
Comment :
Every year i Ship My sons and Daughters cars for school and work , the (more)
Review By
:
A B
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Moved Items from Basement to Storage Facility
Comment :
I needed to move about 500 cubic feet of random stuff (boxes, shelves, sporting equipment, (more)
Review By
:
Kabe
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Experience For Us
Comment :
My wife and I just moved from California to Massachusetts, and we had to ship (more)
Review By
:
D.And.L
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Bait And Switch
Comment :
I requested a quote on the website and asked for expedited service for more than (more)
Review By
:
Evan
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Amazing Customer Service
Comment :
HIGHLY recommend KVB Auto Transport! I have been searching for the best rate at (more)
Review By
:
S Tai
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
dishonest moving service
Comment :
Been a Customer for many Years Lately the customer service stinks. No follow up. Promises (more)
Review By
:
Steve G
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
beware of this company
Comment :
For a company thats business is to help people move you think they had be (more)
Review By
:
Brittany K
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
NEVER refer anyone to this company
Comment :
Kona trans contract with Costco . They supposed to be bring my ordered appliances in (more)
Review By
:
Step By Step L
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
perfectly & professionally managed
Comment :
Sergey and Alexey were great and did not hesitate when it came to the big (more)
Review By
:
Kala K
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
carefully loaded without damaging
Comment :
Liberty Auto Transport has a large network of carefully vetted professional carriers who are capable (more)
Review By
:
Irene
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
quality customer service
Comment :
I have shipped many cars with a variety of carries and LG Motorsports hands down (more)
Review By
:
Rich S
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.