Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
highly recommended
Comment :
After researching many different car haulers to transport my vehicle, I found this company with (more)
Review By
:
Folan
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very friendly, careful with all of our items
Comment :
New City Moving was absolutely AMAZING. This was our second time using them - first (more)
Review By
:
Sanah A
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Very respectful to clients
Comment :
I wish there were more stars to give this company!! Very professional and extremely patient. (more)
Review By
:
Judi S
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
poor experience
Comment :
Nexus paired me with a local shipping company who damaged my car. The driver was (more)
Review By
:
meagan G
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Do not use this company
Comment :
Nice auto transport dispatched a car to be transported by my company and after several (more)
Review By
:
Andrey K
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Terrible customer service
Comment :
they took my car by force and returned it all tossed and messed up. they (more)
Review By
:
Lola J
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1


Company Name :
Subject :
arrived timely and in good condition
Comment :
My cousin shipped his Nissan Altima to Portland with Portland Car Transport in the end (more)
Review By
:
Laurence K
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very reasonable price
Comment :
Jason was great to work with and was always available to answer any questions or (more)
Review By
:
Scott L
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
carefully wrapped with moving
Comment :
Big thank you to Philadelphia Car Transport for transporting my brothers motorcycle safely back home. (more)
Review By
:
Rising D
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
extremely safe and friendly
Comment :
I have never used this company and I am writing this post to give 2 (more)
Review By
:
Lance G
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
friendly customer service
Comment :
These guys are truly amazing. I feel like they have gone over and beyond. They (more)
Review By
:
Mayumi N
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very polite and professional
Comment :
I just had my move earlier today and I have to stop to write this (more)
Review By
:
Yiu Wing W
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
customer service is horrible
Comment :
When my car finally did arrive, it was two weeks later than the worst-case-scenario delivery (more)
Review By
:
Sydney M
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
not satisfied
Comment :
Just a fast run company they are about pushing work and not caring about (more)
Review By
:
Tom H
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
2
Company Name :
Subject :
damaged my furniture
Comment :
This company did nothing right except take my money. The first team of movers were not (more)
Review By
:
susan h
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
unprofessional service
Comment :
I would really like to think the clown driving the rollback truck down Main Street (more)
Review By
:
Brian M
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
excellent customer service
Comment :
Had the best experience with this company! I had to ship my car across country (more)
Review By
:
Tara T
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
friendly customer service
Comment :
Roadway Shipping was extremely helpful and professional all the way through the first phone call (more)
Review By
:
Saul S
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Amazing customer service
Comment :
Had amazing experience with them. They made car shipping so easy and hassle (more)
Review By
:
Sarwat Javaid
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Fantastic Customer Service!!
Comment :
Had a wonderful experience with Ready -to-go movers. Very quick, diligent and had a great (more)
Review By
:
Pasha T
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.