Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
helpful and trustworthy
Comment :
I have been shipping with RNR Logistics with quite some time now and have never (more)
Review By
:
Bella S
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
The cost was absolutely reasonable
Comment :
Totally amazed by another car transport by Raleigh Auto Transport! I purchased a MazdaM3 and (more)
Review By
:
Lindsey C
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
awesome experience
Comment :
Overall just a awesome cool experience, they were the most professional company i encountered when (more)
Review By
:
Andrew Social
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
disappointment with the service
Comment :
Mike is a liar, fraud, cheat, and scam artist. Do not give him your bank (more)
Review By
:
Wendy E
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
unreliable and dishonest
Comment :
Do not you ever use their service. Shoaib is the company owner and he is (more)
Review By
:
Mia A
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
very rude and poor customer service
Comment :
Extremely rude owner that takes no ownership over the reckless and irresponsible actions of his (more)
Review By
:
Whitney R
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1


Company Name :
Subject :
communicated quickly
Comment :
Ship Your Car Now is a very efficient and communicative. After a terrible experience with (more)
Review By
:
Tia M
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Fast And Excellent!
Comment :
Cannot say enough good things about Joe and his team of experienced movers. The way (more)
Review By
:
Shawn S
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very friendly and professional
Comment :
Called San Antonio Car Transport to get a quote, but I also called several other (more)
Review By
:
Wanda C
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very responsive and the time from contact
Comment :
Was referred to Aaron at Summit Auto Transport and am very pleased with the service. (more)
Review By
:
Shawn J
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
highly recommended
Comment :
I have been using this storage location for years! Had to do some rearranging (more)
Review By
:
Barb D
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
low cost but in a timely manner
Comment :
They were courteous came out fast and did a great job cheapest in (more)
Review By
:
Beata W
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
no responsibility
Comment :
I really wish I read the reviews before I went with this company. At first (more)
Review By
:
Hannah P
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
2
Company Name :
Subject :
damaged my things
Comment :
They damaged not one but four plastic chairs outside. Was willing to let that go (more)
Review By
:
Tina D
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
no response to my request
Comment :
Went on line to order a transport of a car. They did not pick (more)
Review By
:
Raymond G
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
extremely rude
Comment :
My daughter was watching a friends cat after work. She fell asleep. She drives (more)
Review By
:
China T
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
i would recommend their service
Comment :
I was in a tough spot, and the tow truck that my roadside service assistance (more)
Review By
:
Ben N
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
great customer service
Comment :
I was looking for a moving company, and TDY was the first one that I (more)
Review By
:
Guido F
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Amazing service
Comment :
Great communication, punctual, and professional. When we arrived at our storage unit, they were already (more)
Review By
:
Charlene D
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Quick And Best Price
Comment :
I used Tru Auto Transport in the past and enjoyed the experience. Compared to the (more)
Review By
:
Vincent V
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.