Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Good Service
Comment :
I was concerned that the car dealer was dragging their heels but once these Angels (more)
Review By
:
Daniel C.
Date
:
12/12/22
Rating
:
0
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service
Comment :
Frank at M&M freight and logistics delivered excellent customer service ,excellent communication .Vehicle was picked (more)
Review By
:
Pablo
Date
:
12/12/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Best Quality.
Comment :
Excellent service all around. Out Subaru arrived at the designated drop-off location on time and (more)
Review By
:
David E.
Date
:
12/12/22
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
Great job with the move
Comment :
I am completely satisfied with the service and punctuality that they had with the shipment (more)
Review By
:
Mariluz L.
Date
:
12/12/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Experience.
Comment :
The service was great No complaints about the service. Everyone was so helpful and did (more)
Review By
:
Rosemarie Joseph
Date
:
12/12/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Best Quality.
Comment :
I read some horror stories of companies charging more when they drop your car off (more)
Review By
:
Michelle Y.
Date
:
12/12/22
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
Great job with the move
Comment :
Helped me out when my car would not start in a garage with too low (more)
Review By
:
Bryan M.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Service.
Comment :
Jason had my 2008 honda transported from NY to Ca with short time notice.I was (more)
Review By
:
Mohammed
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Do not use this company ever!!
Comment :
Do not use this company ever!! We used it to ship a BMW 550 from (more)
Review By
:
Jessica C.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Great job with the move
Comment :
This was the first time that I have ever shipped a vehicle and I was (more)
Review By
:
Barbara Pierimarchi
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
wrost Exprience.
Comment :
This place is trash, Do not ever trust Sean, All his words were trash he (more)
Review By
:
Mishari A.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Great job with the move
Comment :
Can not say enough GOOD about your company. Service, personnel, timeliness, etc. Most pleasurable experience. (more)
Review By
:
Joe
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Guys was great and very proffesional
Comment :
Guys was great and very proffesional, the price was mach my expectation, They work fast (more)
Review By
:
Andrey G.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Great job with the move
Comment :
This is the 4th vehicle I have had Pat ship over the past decade. I (more)
Review By
:
Will Cheever
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Good Service
Comment :
I had several companies try to move the mower I bought in Baltimore, MD to (more)
Review By
:
Stephan
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
DO NOT RECOMMEND
Comment :
Danny is a fraud ! He charged me one price then tried to charge me (more)
Review By
:
Moniqua B.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
poor Service.
Comment :
One of their special drivers drove write up my ass and tried to run me (more)
Review By
:
Bob S
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Best Quality.
Comment :
I had them both pack and move me to my new home. They were fast (more)
Review By
:
Pamela M.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Horrible Experience
Comment :
Just had three GST short busses literally fly by my driveway after whipping around the (more)
Review By
:
Katie K.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Not satisfied.
Comment :
Most corrupt moving company imaginable! Workers disrespected my wife in Spanish. They charged (more)
Review By
:
James C.
Date
:
12/08/22
Rating
:
1

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.