Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
Car Delivered Quickly
Comment :
I went to Lite Auto Transport to have a car I purchased in Bishop, CA (more)
Review By
:
Dino
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
highly recommended
Comment :
Lift is the best moving company in New York/NJ/BK! They have superior customer service, set (more)
Review By
:
Kelly W
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Reputable Company- Highly Recommend
Comment :
The people at Landmark Logistics are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They consistently ship my freight (more)
Review By
:
Siam Thai M.
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
Would never recommend.
Comment :
I used a broker for my move which was my first mistake. They chose this (more)
Review By
:
Kathy S
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
damaged my vehicle
Comment :
This is the worst moving company I have ever used, and I have lived in (more)
Review By
:
Mikki D
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
I would not recommend this customer service
Comment :
Absolutely SUCK! They seem great on the front side and have the cheapest quote, but (more)
Review By
:
Gracie H
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
1


Company Name :
Subject :
Lion Auto is very quick and reasonable prices
Comment :
Fast,safe,professional auto shipping company I have ever had! I shipped my car from San Diego (more)
Review By
:
Sam Z
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
honest, efficient, and affordable
Comment :
I locked myself out of my car after visiting the grocery store. I had about (more)
Review By
:
Erez P
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
highly recommended
Comment :
Toka and his crew were very professional, they showed up on time and moved my (more)
Review By
:
Lindsey M
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very polite and professional
Comment :
Wow! We are so happy that moving day was available on such short notice. I (more)
Review By
:
Monique M
Date
:
07/08/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very punctual and got the job done really fast
Comment :
This is third time we used Moovit4Now. They are seriously the best moving company out (more)
Review By
:
Naftoli W
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
very affordable price relative to the other places
Comment :
We gave these guys a call under very short notice and they were able to (more)
Review By
:
Garik T
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Comment :
Mr. Mike does not want to stand up for his company mess ups... He has (more)
Review By
:
David A
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Terrible customer service
Comment :
This place seems to be new and they are trying to get their business off (more)
Review By
:
Andrew J
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
disappointment with the service
Comment :
Seriously disappointed. Been waiting all day and still no movers. One excuse after another. Then (more)
Review By
:
Michelle G
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
overcharged
Comment :
Made us wait an entire month for a job never done trying to charge us (more)
Review By
:
Daniel R
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Best Customer Service
Comment :
I have moved 4 cars with New Way Moving Services inc and every experience has (more)
Review By
:
Bryan Smith
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
disappointment with the service
Comment :
A van driver for North Star Transportation, a medical transport company, recently sideswiped my car (more)
Review By
:
Suzanne M
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
1
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Company
Comment :
I spoke with John Nettles. He was A+ on communication, information, and service. He set (more)
Review By
:
Matthew S
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Great communication and Great service
Comment :
I had a great experience with Next Mile Transport. There was great communication, the (more)
Review By
:
Bari B
Date
:
07/07/22
Rating
:
5

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.