Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
perfect time
Comment :
Car was picked up on time then sat in 95 degree climate outdoors 4 miles (more)
Review By
:
mike
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
well done work
Comment :
This company delivers! They had the vehicle located with a delivery company within one week. (more)
Review By
:
mike
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service - Quick and Professional
Comment :
I am pleased that I chose Continental. You were proactive and punctual in picking up (more)
Review By
:
Liam Neeson
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Thank you for your great service!!
Comment :
This is the first time I am using a vehicle shipping company and so far (more)
Review By
:
Carrie Malabre
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very satisfied customer
Comment :
I recently shipped my car across the country using FreightShippingDirect to find a carrier. (more)
Review By
:
Michael Jamorski
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding!
Comment :
I got many quotes and promises, but I chose King's Hotshot Express based on the (more)
Review By
:
Adam Barnett
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Good company
Comment :
I talked with several and chose Daniels Transport based on a combination of price and (more)
Review By
:
Nick Searcy
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Company to work with
Comment :
This is the first time I am shipping my car using transport service and I (more)
Review By
:
Melissa Ordway
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Very satisfied with this company
Comment :
I am pleased with the service I recieved from BT Express Auto Transport.The staff (representive) (more)
Review By
:
Carly Chaikin
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Fantastic Service!!!
Comment :
I planned to move my car from California to New York .I was a little (more)
Review By
:
Kelly Preston
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very good experience
Comment :
After having bad experiences with my previous car carrier, I was completely shocked to find (more)
Review By
:
Hallock Beals
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent!
Comment :
This was my first time to ship a car, so I was apprehensive about how (more)
Review By
:
Bobby Coleman
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Town and Country Auto Transport
Comment :
I called Town and Country Auto Transport for reciving the quotes.Staffs at this transport were (more)
Review By
:
Greg Kinnear
Date
:
04/06/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
GREAT WORK!!!!
Comment :
I was concerned about shipping my car using transport company.We honestly can say that our (more)
Review By
:
Dianne Terry
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent service at reasonable cost
Comment :
We were very pleased with the service provided by United Auto Transporters from the time (more)
Review By
:
Marc Farley
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Impressive Service
Comment :
I transported my car from California to New York using Swift Auto Transport. I have (more)
Review By
:
Tyson Gilmore
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good job!!Well done!!
Comment :
This is the first time I shipped my car using auto transport, but this ended (more)
Review By
:
Cicely Tyson
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderfull Service!
Comment :
I selected Texas Auto Shipping to ship my car.Staffs were very friendly and upfront with (more)
Review By
:
Louis Gossett
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Impressive Service
Comment :
I transported my car from Michigan to Florida using Interstate Auto Transport. I have used (more)
Review By
:
Michael White
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Very good job!
Comment :
After researching several transport companies, we decided to go with Moving Guide. Excellent service from (more)
Review By
:
Lamman Rucker
Date
:
04/05/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.