Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
satisfied!
Comment :
Precision Auto Transport is a very good company. They were easy to work with and (more)
Review By
:
Geraldine James
Date
:
01/18/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Great job & quick
Comment :
Their service was very fast and the driver was polite and car arrived with no (more)
Review By
:
Robert Maillet
Date
:
01/18/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent!
Comment :
Very impressed with the service I received from Old School Transport. From the starting everything (more)
Review By
:
Eddie Marsan
Date
:
01/18/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
WELL DONE!
Comment :
Northeast Southeast Auto Transport did a fantastic job transporting my vehicle. Very professional, Honest, prompt (more)
Review By
:
Mark Strong
Date
:
01/18/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Nice Work
Comment :
My experience with National Car Shipping Company was absolutely great. The excellent transport company I (more)
Review By
:
Jude Law
Date
:
01/18/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent company
Comment :
I received great service and Car was delivered as promised. This company was perfect. Car (more)
Review By
:
Todd Cherniawsky
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
3


Company Name :
Subject :
good job
Comment :
The driver was early, professional and had a genuine concern for my vehicle. The car (more)
Review By
:
Simon Bright
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Awesome Service
Comment :
Moving Guide was a very good service provider. I have used this company five times (more)
Review By
:
Robert Bavin
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderful Experience
Comment :
This was one of the few good experiences that I have encountered with a shipping (more)
Review By
:
Nick Bassett
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
High End Service
Comment :
Everything went great. The driver was very professional , the cars arrived in perfect condition. (more)
Review By
:
Margery Simkin
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Outstanding Service
Comment :
My experience was first class!! I am extremely happy with their service and promptness. Friendly (more)
Review By
:
Robert Stromberg
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
High End Service
Comment :
. Interstate Auto Movers provides reasonable quotes .Kept me informed on the status of my (more)
Review By
:
Rick Carter
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
good job
Comment :
I received outstanding communication every step of the way. Really am very happy with the (more)
Review By
:
Margery Simkin
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Service
Comment :
The car was delivered on time as promised. Driver was prompt and courteous. Customer (more)
Review By
:
John Refoua
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Great communication and special care
Comment :
I received great service and Car was delivered as promised. This company was perfect. Car (more)
Review By
:
Colin Wilson
Date
:
01/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Awesome Transport company!!!!
Comment :
Thanks for a great experience!Will do business again next season! I was so impressed with (more)
Review By
:
Mauro Fiore
Date
:
01/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent and speedy service.
Comment :
Global Relogistics was easy to work with. It is wonderful when people exceed your (more)
Review By
:
James Horner
Date
:
01/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Job
Comment :
Great communication at all times. Great Job done . I recommend this company to anyone (more)
Review By
:
Colin Wilson
Date
:
01/15/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Pleasantly Surprised
Comment :
This company did an excellent job of providing me with safe and easy transport of (more)
Review By
:
Peter Dillon
Date
:
01/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Job!
Comment :
Price was reasonable .The pick-up and delivery was on time. They were way better than (more)
Review By
:
Jacob Tomuri
Date
:
01/15/10
Rating
:
3

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.