Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
Great job!!
Comment :
We have never shipped a car before using transport service.My son is in the Marines (more)
Review By
:
Lance Nichols
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
A Pleasant Surprise
Comment :
I searched in online for hours and by seeing good reviews I selected this company.I (more)
Review By
:
Stephanie Leigh
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Trucking Service
Comment :
This is the trucking service that my broker establish. I had another trucking service first (more)
Review By
:
Kelly Preston
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Great move
Comment :
It took longer than predictable to get the car picked-up but I had a flexible (more)
Review By
:
Carrie Malabre
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
The transport was great
Comment :
the service was outstanding i have no complaints. I would absolutely use this company again (more)
Review By
:
Adam Barnett
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
The best
Comment :
After being totally screwed over by Country Wide I contacted Kurt and he had the (more)
Review By
:
Nick Searcy
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Odd cars
Comment :
When I have rare or strange vehicles to move such as Pulses and Amphicars I (more)
Review By
:
Kate Vernon
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thank you
Comment :
Allied Auto Mover did a enormous job. I had to coordinate a quick move for (more)
Review By
:
Carly Chaikin
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Honesty Guarantee
Comment :
Tony was grand! He was competent to find someone to transport my car from Vermont (more)
Review By
:
Kelly Preston
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
WellService
Comment :
I wanted to take the time and thank Kaveen for the magnificent service that they (more)
Review By
:
Hallock Beals
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Highly Recommended
Comment :
Best price and speedy delivery. Would absolutely use again. Service was enjoyable and they were (more)
Review By
:
charles
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Company
Comment :
Top Notch delivered as promise. Car was delivered on time and in outstanding condition. Becky (more)
Review By
:
Bobby Coleman
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service!
Comment :
Car was picked up on instance and delivered within 5 days. The driver was very (more)
Review By
:
Greg Kinnear
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Job!
Comment :
This was my first experience in shipping an auto from coast to coast and I (more)
Review By
:
Justin Ritson
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Reliable Company
Comment :
We have never had an automobile transported before, but our experience with B&T Auto Transport (more)
Review By
:
Chris Dowell
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
THE BEST EXPERIENCE
Comment :
I was very concerned about getting a company that was reliable, clean, and with an (more)
Review By
:
Steve Artmont
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Satisfied customer
Comment :
I just wanted to write you to let you know how pleased I am with (more)
Review By
:
David Gropman
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Company
Comment :
I wanted to move my car from New Jersey to Georgia, I got quote from (more)
Review By
:
Dean Semler
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service & great carrier
Comment :
I shipped my Car from Wiscosin to Montana and I am very pleased by the (more)
Review By
:
Christophe Beck
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very satisfied
Comment :
My friend refered me this company.This is the first time shipping my car across the (more)
Review By
:
Vivian Khouri
Date
:
04/15/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.