Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
WeCare Auto Transport
Comment :
I am very happy with the service that I got from WeCare Auto Transport.They was (more)
Review By
:
Kevin Hart
Date
:
04/19/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Fast and Efficient Service
Comment :
After reading many reviews of auto transporting services online, I came across Solid Rock Transport's (more)
Review By
:
Danny Glover
Date
:
04/19/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great job!
Comment :
I planned to ship my car from Florida to Massachusetts and searched in online for (more)
Review By
:
Peter Dinklage
Date
:
04/19/10
Rating
:
3


Company Name :
Subject :
River City Auto Transport is Awesome!
Comment :
This was the 2nd time I used River City Auto Transport in the past 3 (more)
Review By
:
Loretta Devine
Date
:
04/19/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Satisfied customer
Comment :
I used Affiliated Auto Transport based on a recommendation from a friend of mine.They exceded (more)
Review By
:
Keith David
Date
:
04/19/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Superb service
Comment :
I received quotes from most of the companies and finaly decided to go with Carry-Car (more)
Review By
:
James Moriana
Date
:
04/17/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Fantastic job!!
Comment :
This is my second time using US Cargo Enterprise and like the first time, the (more)
Review By
:
Chris Durfy
Date
:
04/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Company
Comment :
This is the second time that I have used Nationwide Freight systems and both times (more)
Review By
:
Vincent Gideon
Date
:
04/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great Service !!!
Comment :
I had very good previous experience with this company so I contacted them again for (more)
Review By
:
Joseph Harold
Date
:
04/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Comment :
From start to finish this service was excellent. My car was picked up in a (more)
Review By
:
Roger Lodge
Date
:
04/17/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Southern Auto Transport
Comment :
I had been given Southern Auto Transports name and was told to talk to (more)
Review By
:
james lawson
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Disorganized
Comment :
Extremely poor customer service in regards to all matters and not able to speak to (more)
Review By
:
Patricia Fessel
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
2
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent service at reasonable cost
Comment :
This is the first time I shipped my car using auto transport, but this ended (more)
Review By
:
Angela Rogers
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent Job
Comment :
I selected Quick Car Moving to transport my car from Ohio to Michigan.Friend of mine (more)
Review By
:
James Edward
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good job!!Well done!!
Comment :
I was very pleased with the overall experience that I had in dealing with Kelcher (more)
Review By
:
Nancy Richardson
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Fantastic job!!!
Comment :
I am extremely satisfied with HawgTrax MotorSports service.Car was pickedup on time and delivered earlier (more)
Review By
:
John Lindley
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderful serviece
Comment :
I chose MoverQuest to ship my car cross-country based on positive reviews and was pleased (more)
Review By
:
Alexis Walters
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderful serviece
Comment :
I chose Champs Transport to ship my car cross-country based on positive reviews and was (more)
Review By
:
Julianna Milton
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Great support, flexible
Comment :
I was worried about shipping my car across the country.My friend refered me this company.From (more)
Review By
:
Susan Blakelee
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
A2B Systems
Comment :
I contacted A2B Systems to arrange transport for my Toyota Corolla from Alabama to Washington, (more)
Review By
:
Jonah Miller
Date
:
04/16/10
Rating
:
3

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.