Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
good driver
Comment :
This company delivers! They had the vehicle located with a delivery company within one week. (more)
Review By
:
Denzel
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Auto Transport | Rcc Auto Transport - Auto Car Shipping
Comment :
great company nice to deal with (more)
Review By
:
yoad livny
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Movilim Transport was outstanding
Comment :
This was my first experience of having a vehicle transported across country. The driver was (more)
Review By
:
Tim Rigby
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Satisfied Customer
Comment :
This was my first time using this service. I was impressed by them and their (more)
Review By
:
Robert Powell
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thanks for a great experience
Comment :
This was my first time ever to have a vehicle shipped and I don't believe (more)
Review By
:
Todd Schneider
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Pleased
Comment :
Very helpful customer service .The driver, was friendly and handled the car with the utmost (more)
Review By
:
Darrin Prescott
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
3


Company Name :
Subject :
Great service
Comment :
This was my first time shipping an automobile . I was very pleased with the (more)
Review By
:
Laurence Chavez
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
GREAT JOB-Nationwide Freight systems
Comment :
I have been extremely happy with the services offered to me by Nationwide Freight systems. (more)
Review By
:
Brian Lucero
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good
Comment :
World Moving & Storage Transport was very helpful and was very fast about helping out (more)
Review By
:
David Midthunder
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Good experience
Comment :
I looked for good and reliable auto transport. I found it in Omar Auto Transport. (more)
Review By
:
Jason Rice
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Rays transport
Comment :
Customer Service was very knowledgeable and gave me accurate information about pick-up and delivery times. (more)
Review By
:
Gregory Leiker
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Would definitely use again
Comment :
The communication between the transport company, the carrier, my son, (delivered) and I was excellent. (more)
Review By
:
Frank Powers
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
GREAT!!!! SERVICES
Comment :
Great Job E Z Auto Movers! My shipment came in on time and I m (more)
Review By
:
Sala Baker
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Absolutely the Best!!!
Comment :
Excellent service! The driver communicated well regarding pick up and delivery time and they were (more)
Review By
:
Mike Carty
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Allied transport
Comment :
The driver was very professional and service is impeccable . Driver kept me informed of (more)
Review By
:
John Koyama
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderful company to do business with
Comment :
I will pass the word to others about a1-best-movers because they did a wonderful job. (more)
Review By
:
Mike Gunther
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Good business ethics!
Comment :
Advanced Auto Transport was recommended to me by a close friend. Not only they reasonably (more)
Review By
:
Karin Silvestri
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Quality Service
Comment :
I chose allpointsmoving Transport because of the way they treated me on the phone (more)
Review By
:
Spencer Sano
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Quality Service
Comment :
I chose allpointsmoving Transport because of the way they treated me on the phone (more)
Review By
:
Eddie Perez
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
3
Company Name :
Subject :
Thumbs up! Great Job!
Comment :
It's good to have know that a-1freeman Transport cares about their customers as well (more)
Review By
:
Jennifer Caputo
Date
:
02/04/10
Rating
:
4

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.