Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
amazing service
Comment :
My Magic Carpet Auto Transport experience was amazing. Ive shipped my SUV mulitple times and (more)
Review By
:
Bradley Cooper
Date
:
02/23/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Perfect delivery
Comment :
I was very nervous about shipping my vehicle and was thinking of which company to (more)
Review By
:
Kevin
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Their service was excellent
Comment :
My experience wouldn't be better if I hadn't chosen AAA Plus Auto movers. I (more)
Review By
:
Janett
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
Great Experience
Comment :
They made my truck transport a fast and great experience. They picked the vehicle on (more)
Review By
:
Cathy
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
I would definitely use this company again..
Comment :
Bob was the man who coordinated getting a driver for me. He was very nice (more)
Review By
:
milton
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Excited with their service
Comment :
I was a little nervous of the transport process thing but they assured me that (more)
Review By
:
Collins
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4


Company Name :
Subject :
Very impressed
Comment :
Excellent customer service. They answered all of my questions and promptly replied for my emails. (more)
Review By
:
Allen
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I was lucky.
Comment :
I was lucky. This was the first time I needed to transport a vehicle. I (more)
Review By
:
Jackson
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Amazing service!
Comment :
They were excellent. They worked with my schedule which is quite challenging. They were responsive (more)
Review By
:
Wilson
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thank you for your excellent service!
Comment :
This was the first time we used a transport service. I decided to go with (more)
Review By
:
Jerson
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Perfectly Shipped
Comment :
My wife and I were nervous about shipping our new van but we received it (more)
Review By
:
Jacky
Date
:
02/22/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Good service
Comment :
I put the request on Monday and on Wednesday they picked up my vehicle and (more)
Review By
:
Jose
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Extraordinary service
Comment :
The entire process from initial point of contact to the delivery was courteous, efficient, and (more)
Review By
:
Annie
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I will definitely use again!
Comment :
These guys were really great. I called to give them a chance and they called (more)
Review By
:
Michelle
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Prompt Response
Comment :
They were very prompt in answering my questions and provided a fast quote and delivery (more)
Review By
:
Jessica
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Thanks A1 Shipping Services!
Comment :
I hired A1 Shipping services to move a car that I had purchased. This is (more)
Review By
:
Mark Benson
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Well done!
Comment :
I searched more than a week calling lot of transport companies and A1 auto transport (more)
Review By
:
RIchard
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
No damage and very professional!
Comment :
A.O.T. LLC was very helpful through the process and provided accurate information. I paid (more)
Review By
:
Tara
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
4
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Professional
Comment :
It was a great experience from quote til delivery of vehicle, they were professional (more)
Review By
:
angel
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Wonderful experience!
Comment :
I was nervous about shipping a golf cart from the other side of the state, (more)
Review By
:
Jenny
Date
:
02/21/10
Rating
:
5

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.