Transport Rankings>> Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews

Here we have listed the companies based on their reviews added to them. The Companies Rankings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.

Go to Page  
Company Name :
Subject :
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Comment :
RANDY THE BROKER WAS VERY HONEST AND UPFRONT. THE CARRIER THAT HE USED WAS E&R (more)
Review By
:
TAMMY COOPER
Date
:
10/20/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Very Pleased
Comment :
Very impressed by driver Dwayne and his rig. He was delayed along the way by other (more)
Review By
:
Peter Lech
Date
:
10/20/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I would definitely use Van Dam Transport again in the future.
Comment :
John Van Dam was personable and communicates well. He called 3 days early and told (more)
Review By
:
Bruce Johnson
Date
:
10/20/23
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
The Transport Was Great
Comment :
the service was excellent i have no complaints. I would definitely use this company again (more)
Review By
:
Victoria
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I would highly recommed them and use them again.
Comment :
Alex, the transport driver was very professional and timely, picking the car up in Georgia. (more)
Review By
:
Thomas
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Kutos For A Auto Movers!!!
Comment :
Steve, From A Auto Mover really pulled out all the stops for me. He is Honest!!! He is (more)
Review By
:
Fred Stauffer
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5


Company Name :
Subject :
Kiwis Karries Kar Karefully
Comment :
The company was booked by Darlene at Best Rate Freight. They charged $150 for their (more)
Review By
:
Jeff Silver
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Thanks for a safe, quick, and clean delivery, and especially for the great communication!
Comment :
Giddy up and go transport worked through Magic Carpet transport on this job. Tim was (more)
Review By
:
Kerry E
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Good Delivery
Comment :
The communication was decent provided that easy hooks you up with a delivery as the (more)
Review By
:
Vincent
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
EXCELLENT SERVICE-ONE CAVEAT
Comment :
Camille at Level One operates as a broker, she provided an excellent service at a (more)
Review By
:
DAN
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Exceptional Courtesy
Comment :
THE DRIVER KURT KEPT US INFORMED OF HIS PROGRESS AND THE TIME OF ESTIMATED TIME (more)
Review By
:
FRANK E. PATROVA
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I will continue to use him in the future.
Comment :
I have used Gilbert 3-4 times now, and I am very pleased with the service (more)
Review By
:
Darren
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Mini Van Transport To Florida
Comment :
Initially I had booked transport with Continental Auto Movers who did not follow through. They (more)
Review By
:
Elizabeth
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Excellent!
Comment :
My mustang in California needed to be picked up before I got onto my plane. (more)
Review By
:
Kisha Guyton
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I went online to email the seller that shipping was set up.
Comment :
When called, they said a week till pickup, but my car was on the road (more)
Review By
:
Don Covell
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH MARK VAYNER!
Comment :
Does not pay what is promised. I purchased one of their vehicles and had a (more)
Review By
:
Truman
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
From California To Texas
Comment :
Hello My name is Laura, After several dates, research, companies, comparing services, prices, time, other aspects (more)
Review By
:
Laura Gamez
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
This company is a voluntary member of the BBB.
Comment :
A company I used previously, and in all honesty did not research thoroughly enough, was (more)
Review By
:
Kay
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
I would definitely recommend Sharp Auto Transport.
Comment :
I was very pleased with this company. Jason Cole did an excellent job coordinating the (more)
Review By
:
L Cave
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5
Company Name :
Subject :
Marvin Transport Is Amazing
Comment :
I was very impressed with the quality of service of Marvin Transport through Amerifreight. He (more)
Review By
:
Cetindag
Date
:
10/19/23
Rating
:
5

Here we have listed the companies based on their type Broker & Carrier. The Companies Ratings are based on the number of reviews added by the visitors and the rating given by them for the reviews added.